Kirketjener
Jane Birkbak
Tlf.: 2127 1381
Email: jane@sankthanskirke.dk

 

Kirketjener
Jan Kjær
Tlf: 2129 5574
Email: jan@sankthanskirke.dk

 

Organist
Susanne Krog Thesbjerg
Tlf: 2141 0481
susanne@sankthanskirke.dk

     

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Sognemedhjælper
Edel Juul Nielsen
Tlf.: 2171 2281
E-mail: edel@sankthanskirke.dk
Menighedsmusiker
Sanne Dyssegaard
Tlf.: 2123 9159
E-mail: Sanne@sankthanskirke.dk
Frivilligkoordinator/
børn-ungemedarbejder

Maria Boll
Tlf.: 2337 0250
E-mail: maria@sankthanskirke.dk
     

 

 

 

 

 

 

Kirketjener
Agnete Kruse
Tlf. 2452 3080
E-mail: agnete@sankthanskirke.dk
Kontordegn
Henrik Faurby
Tlf.: 9117 4388
E-mail: henfa@km.dk

Regnskab
Lise Hansen
Tlf.: 4011 3203
E-mail: liseorsbjerg@live.dk