Vi opdaterer vores hjemmesidedesign for at forbedre oplevelsen på vores hjemmeside.

Medarbejdere

 Frivilligkoordinator/børn-ungemedarbejder
 Maria Boll
 Tlf.: 2337 0250
 E-mail: maria@sankthanskirke.dk

 

 

 

 

 

Sognemedhjælper
Edel Juul Nielsen
Tlf.: 2171 2281
E-mail: edel@sankthanskirke.dk

 

 

 

 

 

Organist
Susanne Krog Thesbjerg
Tlf: 2141 0481
susanne@sankthanskirke.dk

 

 

 

 

 

Menighedsmusiker
Sanne Dyssegaard
Tlf.: 2123 9159
E-mail: Sanne@sankthanskirke.dk

 

 

 

 

 

 Kirketjener
 Agnete Kruse
 Tlf. 2452 3080
 E-mail: agnete@sankthanskirke.dk

 

 

 

 

 

Kirketjener
Jane Birkbak
Tlf.: 2127 1381
Email: jane@sankthanskirke.dk

 

 

 

 

 

Kontordegn
Henrik Faurby
Tlf.: 9117 4388
E-mail: henfa@km.dk

 

 

 

 

 

Regnskab
Lise Hansen
Tlf.: 4011 3203
E-mail: liseorsbjerg@live.dk